For those wishing to purchase tickets, the Shriners Ticket Office is located in Victoria, BC.

  • Local customers in Victoria and Sidney may call 250.384.4427
  • Long distance customers may call Toll Free 1.855.677.4562

2019 Shriners Variety Show Dates

VICTORIA Thursday, April 11, 6:00PM McPherson Theatre
NANAIMO Friday, April 12, 7:00PM Port Theatre
SIDNEY Saturday, June 15, 1:00PM & 4:00PM Mary Winspear
CAMPBELL RIVER Saturday, June 16th, 4:00PM Tidemark Theatre
NANAIMO Friday, September 20, 7:00PM Beban Park Theatre
PARKSVILLE/QUALICUM Saturday, September 21, 4:00PM & 7:00PM* Ballenas High School*
COMOX Sunday, September 22, 1:00PM & 4:00PM Florence Filberg Centre
VICTORIA-OAK BAY Saturday, October 5, 1:00PM & 4:00PM* Dave Dunnet Theatre
COWICHAN VALLEY Sunday, October 6, 2:00PM* Quamichan Campus
KAMLOOPS Thursday, December 5, 7:00PM* Rex Hall*
VERNON Friday, December 6, 4:00PM & 7:00PM Vernon District & Performing Arts Centre
KELOWNA Saturday, December 7, 4:00PM & 7:00PM Rotary Centre for the Arts
PENTICTON Sunday, December 8, 2:00PM Cleland Community Centre

* = To Be Confirmed

Shriners Variety Show Web Site

Learn more about the show!

Visit the Shriners Variety Show website.
Shriners Variety Show Web Site

Upcoming Events

2019 Spring Ceremonial

May 23 - May 26

Grand Lodge of BC & Yukon

June 20 - June 22

Imperial Session

June 28 - July 4

Summer PNSA

July 24 - July 27