For those wishing to purchase tickets, the Shriners Ticket Office is located in Victoria, BC.

  • Local customers in Victoria and Sidney may call 250.384.4427
  • Long distance customers may call Toll Free 1.855.677.4562

2020 Shriners Variety Show Dates

VICTORIA Wednesday, April 8, 7:00PM McPherson Theatre
NANAIMO Friday, April 17, 7:00PM Port Theatre
SIDNEY Saturday, June 13, 1:00PM & 4:00PM Winspear Centre
CAMPBELL RIVER Sunday, June 21st, 4:00PM Tidemark Theatre
NANAIMO Friday, September 18, 7:00PM Beban Park Theatre
PARKSVILLE/QUALICUM Saturday, September 19, 4:00PM & 7:00PM Ballenas High School
COURTENAY Sunday, September 20, 1:00PM & 4:00PM Florence Filberg Centre
VICTORIA-OAK BAY Saturday, October 3, 1:00PM & 4:00PM Oak Bay High School
COWICHAN VALLEY Sunday, October 4, 2:00PM Quamichan Campus
KAMLOOPS Thursday, December 3, 7:00PM Rex Hall
VERNON Friday, December 4, 4:00PM & 7:00PM Vernon District & Performing Arts Centre
KELOWNA Saturday, December 5, 4:00PM & 7:00PM TBA
PENTICTON Sunday, December 6, 2:00PM Cleland Community Centre

* = To Be Confirmed

Shriners Variety Show Web Site

Learn more about the show!

Visit the Shriners Variety Show website.
Shriners Variety Show Web Site

Upcoming Events