BC & Yukon Clubs

Abbotsford Shrine Club No. 40 Alpar Shrine Club No. 13
Contact: Blair Schaufele, Secretary/Treasurer
(604) 850-2377
btschaufele@shaw.ca
Contact: Peter Halliwell, Secretary/Treasurer
(778) 421-5193
phalliwell@shaw.ca
Big Country Shrine Club No. 50 Campbell River Shrine Club No. 22
Contact: Tom Brown, Secretary
(250) 395-3722
tonysas@explornet.ca
Contact: Mark Donaldson, Secretary
(250) 287-4767
markdon@shaw.ca
Campbell River Shrine Club No. 22 Cariboo Shrine Club No. 26
Contact: Mark Donaldson, Secretary
(250) 287-4767
markdon@shaw.ca
Contact: Cliff Cawley, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 398-8562
ccawley@uniserve.com
Chetwynd Shrine Club No. 51 Central North Shrine Club No. 46
Contact: Bob Walker, Secretary
(250) 788-9288
lsurerus@telus.net
Contact: Ted Bobb, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 847-3733
tcbobb@telus.net
Comox Valley Shrine Club No. 5 Cowichan Valley Shrine Club No. 27
Contact: Larry Cagna, Secretary
(250) 334-1088
lpcagna@gmail.com
Contact: Terry Landry, Secretary
(250) 929-8881
trlandry@shaw.ca
Creston Valley Shrine Club No. 35 Dumb Ash C&W Shrine Club No. 53
Contact: Derick Todd, Secretary
(250) 428-0056
malibuDT@gmail.com
Contact: Reinhard Bohnenkamp, Secretary
(604) 940-4115
reinhardb@telus.net
Fraser Valley Shrine Club No. 11 Gnomad RV Club No. 49
Contact: Kurt Wensler, Secretary
(604) 792-5670
wenart@shaw.ca
Contact: Hugh Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 946-6322
hugh.johnson@telus.net
Golden Ears Shrine Club No. 32 Gulf Islands Shrine Club No. 39
Contact: Bill Wray, Secretary
(604) 475-3421
sunwray@shaw.ca
Contact: Douglas Wellington, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 537-5655
dougwellington@telus.net
Kamloops Shrine Club No. 6 Kelowna Shrine Club No. 15
Contact: Bruce Tasaka, Secretary
(250) 314.1010
brucetasaka@gmail.com
Contact: Bert Fredin, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 767-6245
bredin@telus.net
Lake City Shrine Club No. 43 Langley Shrine Club No. 43
Contact: Ed Wilson, President/Secretary
(604) 864-0443
edagnes@shaw.ca
Contact: Ken Lien, Secretary
(604) 575-1943
4kenlien4@gmail.com
Legion of Honor Shrine Club No. 33 Legion of Honor Shrine Club No. 38
Contact: Ed Wilson, Adjutant/Treasurer
(604) 864-0443
edagnes@shaw.ca
Contact: Terry Landry, Adjutant/Treasurer
(250) 929-8881
trlandry@shaw.ca
Merritt Shrine Club No. 29 Mile Zero Shrine Club No. 24
Contact: Leonard Marsh, Secretary
(250) 378-2004
lnmarsh@telus.net
Contact: Elwood Dodds, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 719-6215
ehdodds@shaw.ca
Mountain Shrine Club No. 44 Nanaimo & District Shrine Club No. 10
Contact: Warren Ward, President
(250) 344-5622
cougar10@telus.net
Contact: Ralph Rayner, Secretary
(250) 756-4952
rrayner@gulfview.ca
North Peace Shrine Club No. 25 North Shore Shrine Club No. 12
Contact: Dan Hogg, Secretary
(250) 261-0608
dan.hogg@canfor.com
Contact: Richard Tattersall, Secretary
(604) 833-5477
lazerat@telus.net
Okanagan Boundary Shrine Club No. 37 Parksville-Qualicum Shrine Club No. 34
Contact: Peter Bueschkens, Secretary
(250) 689-0124
petebush@yahoo.com
Contact: Don Denney, Secretary/Treasurer
(250) 752-7534
ddenney@shaw.ca
Peace Arch Shrine Club No. 23 Penticton Shrine Club No. 20
Contact: Trenor Tilley, Secretary
(604) 538-3457
pasc23@outlook.com
Contact: Ron Champkin, Secretary
(250) 493-5479
champken@telus.net
Prince George Shrine Club No. 17 Prince Rupert Shrine Club No. 2
Contact: Leonard Timmins, Secretary
(250) 964-4546
lrt_j@telus.net
Contact: Mike Calli, Secretary
(250) 627-1337
cappsmar@citytel.net
Rajah Shrine Club No. 14 Revelstoke Shrine Club No. 19
Contact: Ken Lien, Secretary
(604) 575-1943
4kenlien4@gmail.com
Contact: Bill Gill, Secretary
(250) 837-3837
wtgill@telus.net
Sidney Shrine Club No. 42 Shurtah Shrine Club No. 21
Contact: Kip Wilson, Secretary
(250) 544-0727
kip@saanichtonlaw.com
Contact: Blair Schaufele, Secretary/Treasurer
(604) 850-2377
btschaufele@shaw.ca
Terrace-Kitimat Shrine Club No. 18 Tsawwassen Shrine Club No. 31
Contact: Kevin Guest, Secretary
(250) 632-6320
kevin.guest@citywest.ca
Contact: William Fernihough, Secretary
(604) 597-4323
billfern@shaw.ca
Vancouver Island RV Club No. 52 Van Isle Shriners Show & Shine Club No. 16
Contact: Colin Craig, Scribe/Paymaster
(250) 738-0464
goodison95@shaw.ca
Contact: Don Denney, Secretary
(250) 752-7534
ddenney@shaw.ca
Vernon Shrine Club No. 7 Victoria Shrine Club No. 9
Contact: Dirk Donker, Secretary
(250) 545-9323
dldonker@gmail.com
Contact: Don Tulloch, Secretary
(250) 385-1257
dontulloch@shaw.ca
Westminster Shrine Club No. 8 West Kootenay Shrine Club No. 1
Contact: Robert Hart, Secretary
(604) 682-8314
hartb@shaw.ca
Contact: Keith Johnson, President
(250) 365-3493
fatbubba@telus.net
Yoshi Shrine Club No. 3 Yukon Shrine Club No. 30
Contact: Warren Towler, Secretary/Treasurer
(604) 945-4666
warrentowler@telus.net
Contact: Al Hubley, Secretary
(867) 633-6600
alhubley@northwestel.net

Upcoming Events

Multi-Temple Mini Ceremonial

October 20 - October 22

Multi Temple Ceremonial

October 20 - October 21

Townhall Pub Night

October 29 @ 5:00 pm