BC & Yukon Clubs

Abbotsford Shrine Club No. 40 Alpar Shrine Club No. 13
Contact: Blair Schaufele, Secretary/Treasurer
btschaufele@shaw.ca
Contact: Peter Halliwell, Secretary/Treasurer
phalliwell@shaw.ca
Big Country Shrine Club No. 50 Cariboo Shrine Club No. 26
Contact: Rick Brown, Secretary
rmjb1957@yahoo.ca
Contact: Cliff Cawley, Secretary/Treasurer
ccawley@uniserve.com
Campbell River Shrine Club No. 22 Central North Shrine Club No. 46
Contact: Mark Donaldson, Secretary
markdon@shaw.ca
Contact: Ted Bobb, Secretary/Treasurer
tcbobb@telus.net
Chetwynd Shrine Club No. 51 Cowichan Valley Shrine Club No. 27
Contact: Bob Walker, Secretary
lsurerus@telus.net
Contact: Terry Landry, Secretary
trlandry@shaw.ca
Comox Valley Shrine Club No. 5 Fraser Valley Shrine Club No. 11
Contact: Greg Zielski, Secretary
gz1952@gmail.com
Contact: Jim Farrell, Secretary
farrmj79@gmail.com
Creston Valley Shrine Club No. 35
Contact: Derick Todd, Secretary
malibuDT@gmail.com
Golden Ears Shrine Club No. 32 Gnomad RV Club No. 49
Contact: Paul Pressney, Secretary
tuscan138@telus.net
Contact: Carmin Zaino, Secretary/Treasurer
czaino@shaw.ca
Kamloops Shrine Club No. 6 Gulf Islands Shrine Club No. 39
Contact: Bruce Tasaka, Secretary
brucetasaka@gmail.com
Contact: Douglas Wellington, Secretary/Treasurer
dougwellington@shaw.ca
Legion of Honor Shrine Club No. 33 Kelowna Shrine Club No. 15
Contact: Ed Wilson, Adjutant/Treasurer
edagnes@shaw.ca
Contact: Bill Tucker, Secretary
tuckers@telus.net
Merritt Shrine Club No. 29 Langley Shrine Club No. 36
Contact: Leonard Marsh, Secretary
lnmarsh@telus.net
Contact: Andre Holley, Secretary
andreholley@telus.net
Mile Zero Shrine Club No. 24 Legion of Honor Shrine Club No. 38
Contact: Elwood Dodds, Secretary/Treasurer
ehdodds@shaw.ca
Contact: Terry Landry, Adjutant/Treasurer
trlandry@shaw.ca
Mountain Shrine Club No. 44 Nanaimo & District Shrine Club No. 10
Contact: Eddie Leigan, Vice President / Secretary
edleigan@gmail.com
Contact: Ralph Rayner, Secretary
ndsc10secretary@gulfview.ca
North Peace Shrine Club No. 25 North Shore Shrine Club No. 12
Contact: Shane Brooks, Secretary
shane@rosebrook.ca
Contact: Doug Hollingworth, Secretary/Treasurer
doug_hollingworth@telus.net
Okanagan Boundary Shrine Club No. 37 Parksville-Qualicum Shrine Club No. 34
Contact: Peter Bueschkens, Secretary
petebush@yahoo.com
Contact: Craig Wolverton, Secretary
cwolvert@gmail.com
Peace Arch Shrine Club No. 23 Penticton Shrine Club No. 20
Contact: Trenor Tilley, Secretary
pasc23@outlook.com
Contact: Michael MacNeil, Secretary
psc20secretary@gmail.com
Prince George Shrine Club No. 17 Revelstoke Shrine Club No. 19
Contact: Leonard Timmins, Secretary
lrt_j@telus.net
Contact: Bill Gill, Secretary
wtgill@telus.net
Sidney Shrine Club No. 42 Shurtah Shrine Club No. 21
Contact: Michael Salkus, Secretary
askspeedy@hotmail.com
Contact: Blair Schaufele, Secretary/Treasurer
btschaufele@shaw.ca
Terrace-Kitimat Shrine Club No. 18 Tsawwassen Shrine Club No. 31
Contact: Kevin Guest, Secretary
kevin.guest@citywest.ca
Contact: Brian Webster, Secretary
bdwebster@telus.net
Vancouver Island RV Club No. 52 Victoria Shrine Club No. 9
Contact: Colin Craig, Scribe/Paymaster
goodison95@shaw.ca
Contact: Don Tulloch, Secretary
dontulloch@shaw.ca
Vernon Shrine Club No. 7 West Kootenay Shrine Club No. 1
Contact: Dirk Donker, Secretary
vernonbcshrineclub@gmail.com
Contact: Keith Johnson, President
fatbubba@telus.net
Westminster Shrine Club No. 8 Yukon Shrine Club No. 30
Contact: Robert Hart, Secretary
hartb@shaw.ca
Contact: Al Hubley, Secretary
alhubley@northwestel.net
Yoshi Shrine Club No. 3
Contact: Warren Towler, Secretary/Treasurer
warrentowler@telus.net

Upcoming Events