Gizeh Temple Units

Gizeh Temple Arabian Band Gizeh Temple Camels
Ken Robinson, Secretary
kenpeg@telus.net
Len Pettman, Secretary
lpettman@telus.net
Mount Arrowsmith Clowns Kelowna Motor Patrol
Doug Sowden, Secretary
sowdens@telus.net
Don Wickett, Secretary
djwickett@shaw.ca
Clown Unit – Victoria Gizeh Shrine Clowns – Vancouver
Jeano Boivin, Secretary
jeannoservices@telus.net
David Lewis, Secretary
nicada@shaw.ca
Gizeh Temple Drum & Bugle Corps Gizeh Shriners Motorcycle Unit
Dennis Cooper, Secretary
thec00pers@shaw.ca
J. Ross Dayton, Secretary
rdayton@telus.net
Kootenay Drums Gizeh Greeters
Henry Schoof, President
henry.schoof@telus.net
Marl Mikulec, Secretary
markmikulec@telus.net
Campbell River Go-Kart Unit Kamloops Motor Corps
Larry Cagna, Secretary
lpcagna@gmail.com
Ken Zutz, Secretary/Treasurer
judykenz@shaw.ca
Janizaries Morocco Band
Raymond Oberg, Secretary
rayfoberg@shaw.ca
Douglas Paugh, Secretary/Treasurer
dougpaugh@shaw.ca
Keystone Kops North Okanagan Mini Car Unit
Ken Mckenzie, Secretary
ken.mckenzie@telus.net
Dan Larratt, Secretary
droylarratt@outlook.com
Mountaineers Gizeh Temple Guard
Eddie Leigan, Vice President/Secretary
edleigan@gmail.com
William Fernihough, Secretary
billfern@shaw.ca
 Ritualistic Unit Roughriders Unit
 Mark Mikulec, Secretary
markmikulec@telus.net
Ron McKeever, Secretary/Treasurer
kidreno@telus.net

Upcoming Events