Gizeh Temple Units

Gizeh Temple Arabian Band Gizeh Temple Camels
Ken Robinson, Secretary
250.485.4421
kenpeg@telus.net
Len Pettman, Secretary
250.836.4669
lpettman@telus.net
Mount Arrowsmith Clowns Kelowna Motor Patrol
Doug Sowden, Secretary
250.390.2578
sowdens@telus.net
Don Wickett, Secretary
250.712.0277
djwickett@telus.net
Gizeh Temple Spruce Clowns Gizeh Shrine Clowns – Vancouver
Rod Holmes, President /Secretary
250.613.8155
rodholmes1@gmail.com
David Lewis, Secretary
604.882.4942
nicada@shaw.ca
Clown Unit – Victoria Gizeh Temple Communications
Jean Boivin, Secretary
250.478.5439
jeannoservices@shaw.ca
Ed Wilson, Secretary
604.864.0443
edagnes@shaw.ca
Gizeh Temple Drum & Bugle Corps Gizeh Shriners Motorcycle Unit
Dennis Cooper, Secretary
604.881.4534
thec00pers@shaw.ca
J. Ross Dayton, Secretary
604.594.6611
rdayton@telus.net
Kootenay Drums Fraser Valley Scooter Corps
Henry Schoof, President
250.428.3545
henry.schoof@telus.net
George Blane, Secretary
604.855.8831
gblane55@gmail.com
Campbell River Go-Kart Unit Gizeh Greeters
Larry Cagna, Secretary
250.334.1088
lpcagna@gmail.com
Marl Mikulec, Secretary
604.261.6887
markmikulec@telus.net
Janizaries Kamloops Motor Corps
Raymond Oberg, Secretary
250.478.8967
rayfoberg@shaw.ca
George Dersch, Secretary
250.376.4299
gdersch@telus.net
Keystone Kops Morocco Band
Ken Mckenzie, Secretary
250.828.1154
ken.mckenzie@telus.net
Doug Paugh, Secretary
250.753.6216
doughpaugh@shaw.ca
Mountaineers North Okanagan Mini Car Unit
Warren Ward, Secretary
250.344.5622
cougar10@telus.net
Dan Larratt, Secretary
250.260.0361
droylarratt@outlook.com
Oriental Band Patrol
John Rutschen, Scribe
604.929.5002
russchens@shaw.ca
Don Johnson, Secretary
604.524.4585
d_arden@look.ca
 Ritualistic Unit Roughriders Unit
 Mark Mikulec, Secretary
604.261.6887
markmikulec@telus.net
John Bradley, Secretary
250.337.4009
jhbradley@telus.net
Vintage Vehicles Gizeh Temple Guard
Peter Adams, Secretary
604.581.6668
peteradams@hotmail.com
William Fernihough, Secretary
604.597.4323
billfern@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events

Multi-Temple Mini Ceremonial

October 20 - October 22

Multi Temple Ceremonial

October 20 - October 21

Townhall Pub Night

October 29 @ 5:00 pm